Tuesday, March 5

5 p.m.: Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

Wednesday, March 6

10 a.m. & 6 p.m.: Ash Wednesday services in the chapel

Sunday, March 10

8 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.: First Sunday in Lent service

Thursday, March 14

5:30 p.m.: Lenten series program & devotion followed by Preschool Spaghetti Supper

Sunday, March 17

8 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.: Second Sunday in Lent service

Thursday, March 21

5:30 p.m.: Lenten Series and Soup — soup at 5:30 p.m. followed by lenten program and devotional

Sunday, March 24

8 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.: Third Sunday in Lent service

Thursday, March 28

5:30 p.m.: Lenten Series and Soup — soup at 5:30 p.m. followed by lenten program and devotional

Sunday, March 31

8 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.: Fourth Sunday in Lent service

Thursday, April 4

5:30 p.m.: Lenten Series and Soup — soup at 5:30 p.m. followed by lenten program and devotional

Sunday, April 7

8 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.: Fifth Sunday in Lent service

5 p.m.: Confirmation with Bishop Skirving in the Chapel

Thursday, April 11

5:30 p.m.: Lenten Series and Soup — soup at 5:30 p.m. followed by lenten program and devotional

Sunday, April 14

8 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.: Palm Sunday services in Narthex and Church

Thursday, April 18

5:30 p.m.: Maundy Thursday Seder meal in fellowship hall, followed by prayer of consecration and stripping of the alter in the Chapel

Friday, April 19

Noon: Good Friday service

Sunday, April 21

8 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.: Easter Service in the Church