Leadership

Rector: Fr. Nathan Finnin

STAFF

Lori Donlan

Administrator

David Spangler

Music Director

Colleen Hogan

Preschool Director

Nicole Northrup

Bookkeeper

Vestry

The Vestry is the governing body of an Episcopal Church, elected to represent the people of the Parish. At St. Andrews, our vestry is made up of twelve Parish members, the Senior and Junior Warden (similar to President and Vice President) and the Rector. The Wardens and Vestry members are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting, and serve three-year terms of office.

Our Vestry is here for you. Find the email addresses for each point of contact below. 

2021 Vestry
“From left to right” David Thompson, Peebles Harrison, Emily Lewis, Patti Johnson, Teresa Osborne, Claudette Smith, Dianne Kotasenski, Nadine Daniels, Mike Bryant, and Ned Coverdale (not pictured Jami Lanier, Bob Sanders, and Pat Ely)
Mike Bryantmikebryant61650@gmail.comWorship
Ned Coverdalenedcoverdale@gmail.comStewarship
Nadine Danielsnadinedaniels86@gmail.comYouth and Children
Pat Elypwely3315@gmail.comAdult Formation
Peebles Harrisonpeebles@outerbankslaw.comOperations
Patti Johnsonpaj2551@gmail.comPastoral Care
Dianne Kotasenskidlmcphil0704@gmail.comOutreach
Jamie Lanierrscottlanier@aol.comParish Life
Emily Lewisefwlew@gmail.comJunior Warden/Membership
Teresa OsborneOsborne@dowdyosbornecpa.comTreasurer
Bob Sandersobxsurfbar@gmail.comCommunications
David Thompsonotis5228@gmail.comSenior Warden/Parish Life
Claudette Smithcdette@embarqmail.comClerk