Rector: Fr. Nathan Finnin


Lori Donlan


David Spangler

Music Director

Colleen Hogan

Preschool Director

Nicole Northrup



The Vestry is the governing body of an Episcopal Church, elected to represent the people of the Parish. At St. Andrews, our vestry is made up of twelve Parish members, the Senior and Junior Warden (similar to President and Vice President) and the Rector. The Wardens and Vestry members are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting, and serve three-year terms of office.

Our Vestry is here for you.  

2021 Vestry
“From left to right” David Thompson, Peebles Harrison, Emily Lewis, Patti Johnson, Teresa Osborne, Claudette Smith, Dianne Kotasenski, Nadine Daniels, Mike Bryant, and Ned Coverdale (not pictured Jami Lanier, Bob Sanders, and Pat Ely)
David ThompsonSenior Warden
Teresa OsborneTreasurer
Peebles HarrisonJunior Warden + Operations
Emily LewisVestry Clerk
Dianne KotasenskiOutreach
Patti JohnsonPastoral Care
Jami Lanier + David ThompsonParish Life
Bob SandersCommunications
Rex EtheridgeWorship
Nadine DanielsYouth & Children
Pat ElyAdult Formation